Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Feminine

Love

Its a game to some , that comes with an undeniable thrill

Yolandah

Loving someone is amazing but loving yourself first is astonishing. All I’ve learned is that love teaches us different lessons everyday “LOVE HURTS AND IT DONT , LOVE DONT ALWAYS WORK,LOVE AINT ALL IT SEEMS IT FEELS GOOD BUT . LOVE HURTS AND IT DONT (Gladys knight)

and yep that’s so true . To tell you the truth I’m more afraid of being in love than loosing it . It feels so good when you’re in it and it can hit you like a train and fill your antire word with pain …. And we say love hurts when actually it the people we fall in love with that hurts us . Don’t get me wrong’ I don’t hate love I am so in love myself with an amazing human being “ ask no questions, you’ll hear no lies 😆😂but truth be told I love being in love. 
 
WHATS YOUR STORY ? 

Thats me ‘ madly in love with myself .

Thats me ‘ madly in love with myself .

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post