Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Feminine

Finding myself

How do I find myself again in a relationship

How do I find myself again in a relationship

Listen to Your Heart

Find yourself and your voice by taking time to be alone, or with friends, and listen to your inner self. Be brave and love yourself. Be brave and speak up. Be brave and do what makes you feel like you, encourage your partner to be brave and do the same.
Oct 18, 2019

Took a long time but slowly I made it
Took a long time but slowly I made it
Took a long time but slowly I made it
Took a long time but slowly I made it
Took a long time but slowly I made it

Took a long time but slowly I made it

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post