Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Feminine

BEING A SINGLE MOM

BEING A SINGLE MOM

It takes love and only love to be a mom , parenting is not easy we all know that .some of us made plans to be parents and to some of us it happened unexpectedly .ooh the joys of parenthood are endless though it comes with its own rough landings and hard work its still the most rewarding and highest paying job in the world .  I say this because thats my job i have been employed for the past 12 years going on 13 on the 17th of february. and i have been given a lifetime contract or should i say blessed with a lifetime contract. Its been hard and its been teary at times but we are getting there him n I. Hes my best plus one ever!! and the best partner ive ever had .looking at him i see how much ive been blessed .and how much God loves me . I feel blessed .To all mom out there "Be strong right now you are the best version of yourself youve done a good job. you were blessed with a gift and you embraced the favor .you did not reject wat you were beeng blessed with !!YOU ARE A MOM!! .You are loved by an angel that will love you forever .You are a Queen '' AND YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE BANK HONEY''

BEING A SINGLE MOM
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post